Skip to product information
1 of 1


Decemberwell Decade CD album

Decemberwell Decade CD album

Regular price £15.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £15.00 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Produced by Mike Vass
All tracks written and arranged by Mike Vass
Except track 5 trad arr. Peach/MacLennan/Vass
& track 10 trad arr. MacInnes/Vass

Recorded by Mike Vass at Gloworm Studios, Dec 2021
Drums recorded by Euan Burton at Gloworm Studios, Jan 2022
Mixed by Iain Hutchison at Gloworm Studios, Jan/Feb 2022
Mastered by Peter Beckmann at Technologyworks, Feb 2022

Artwork and design by Anna Colliton

With Louis Abbot (drums) Philip Cardwell (trumpet) David Foley (flute) Donald Grant (violin) Signy Jakobsdottir (percussion) Kathleen MacInnes (Gaelic song) Sorren MacLean (guitars) Mairi MacLennan (Gaelic song) Joseph Peach (piano & accordion) Emma Smith (double bass)
View full details